• 180 Milan Ave. Suite 4, Norwalk, OH 44857
  • 8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday
  • (419) 668-8238
  • Huron@OhioSoS.gov
  • (419) 668-8710

Board Members

Sue S. Lesch

Chair

  • slesch@huron.boe.ohio.gov

Harry J. Brady

Member

  • hbrady@huron.boe.ohio.gov

Thomas W. McLaughlin

Member

  • tmclaughlin@huron.boe.ohio.gov

Dennis R. Stieber

Member

  • dstieber@huron.boe.ohio.gov

Office

Cecilia Blevins

Director

  • (419) 668-8238 ext 1923
  • cblevins@huron.boe.ohio.gov

Ben Kline

Deputy Director

  • (419) 668-8238 ext 1921
  • bkline@huron.boe.ohio.gov

Deanna Cole

Administrative Assistant

  • (419) 668-8238 ext 1924
  • dcole@huron.boe.ohio.gov

Jose Diaz

Administrative Assistant

  • (419) 668-8238 ext 1927
  • jdiaz@huron.boe.ohio.gov
Close Menu